Wow... Blogs?

This is a paragraph! Here's how you make a link: Neocities.

Blog #4 - 19. 04. 2024 - Misc Shit LMAO #2

Ok, so the scene i was bitching about in the last blog got split up into two parts, and i have also finished it like, a few days ago!!! yippee!!!😊😊😊😊😊😊

Blog #3 - 12. 04. 2024 - Misc Shit LMAO #1 (edited)

Man, i Need to animate a scene for an object show.... I only have until the 25th and the scene is over a minute long!!! i guess i need to work like rlly hard on it....

Blog #2 - 09. 04. 2024 - Modding HOI4 (Took me a pretty loing time to get back lmao)

Hi!!! I just started modding HOI4 again, and WOW it's pretty tiring! I'm remaking my old "Czechoslovakia Extended" Mod, but it's now called CSEA (CzechoSlovakia Extended Again). I'm currently working on an alpha, and the mod will prolly release with a few longer paths, the only one that's close to being done is the Czech Entente one. I also made a few new states, those being multiple divisions of Sudetenland and Pilsen.

So yeah, this is it, bye uh i guess!

Blog #1 - 08. 03. 2024 - The start of... Well, something, I guess!

So, uh... Welcome I guess! Beware that this blog will have gramatical/spelling errors, I intend on it to be light-weight, easy, fast and whatever.

This is some no-stress shit btw! My blog will tend to be rambly, venty, and sweary! So if you don't like any of that... go away lmao